You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemit Warning: Keep your darn key's where it belongs - You may have exposed yourself.

in #steemit6 years ago

Well I have a copy of my Keys at all the places such as one copy in my Email, Laptop and Desktop PC. Don't need to print because I keep changing it from time to time...

Sort:  

@ghayas that's true. I have not seen any members of our group print it. But this is one option ( maybe a joke ) to print it.
btw, I have not change the master password before. I am a little sceptical about it. I assumed it is quite straight forward , right ?

Yeah, it's a no brainer. Pretty much easy,. If you are still unsure, try Youtube for some great tutorials. But it's not necessary to change, just in case..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50