Sort:  

It seems to be dropping too fast for that to be the case. A post went from $75 to less than $70, but stabilised to I think $72 in 7 days, which seems to be normal, to spread the Steem, so to speak, but the $3 per day seems a bit too regular and excessive, percentage-wise. If everybody has lost 20% of their money in the last week, then this would make sense, but if it were so, then I'm sure there would be more posts than just mine regarding this :).

Thanks for the comment @ gezzazoom

this guy explains things much better that I ever could Boxmining
@boxmining he is worth following just to keep up to date, good luck.

Cheers, I'll check @boxmining out. @valth has explained things a little better, as I get the point that the Steem doesn't change. That said, it is a lot of a drop, but we'll see if it goes up again over the coming month or so.

Thanks for the reply, @gezzazoom :).

My pleasure, good luck, regards Gez........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68