You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 SBD in Prizes available!

in #steemit7 years ago

Some really good curation out there, keep it up guys but don't forget that upvoting crap does long-term harm to Steemit.

I've shown people Steemit and they get back to me a little later and say that they looked around and the rewards for many of the top posts are far too high for the information presented. They never joined.

Crypto's value is based on the number of people using it, so by having crap on our top page will turn away possible users.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support man, much appreciated!

I've cut back on my comment voting for 'sub-standard' replies based on what you are saying above.

It's also better I think to see positive work on the trending page, can we get that to happen you think?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56