You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Enthusiasts Resources, Ep. 1: Altcoins Ups And Downs

in #steemit7 years ago

Super cool idea! You must have a ton of free time to post every single day... but a 30 days challange is something that i will try as well as soon as i will have my vacation!
I am using for the moment the following cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitshares, Status, Humaniq and of course Steem. What do you think about them?
O zii frumoasa iti doresc Dragos!😉

Sort:  

It's not about free time, as I really don't have it. I have a day job and other obligations too. But I've been writing for 10 years so now it comes a bit easier. I also did 3-4 30 days challenges on Steemit alone since I joined.

From the cryptos you listed, I only see Bitshares and Steem as being a worthy, medium/long time investment. Bitcoin / Litecoin, too popular. Dogecoin too close of a community, and Status, Humaniq, sorry but I know nothing about them.. I'll have a look when I get some free time ;)

Zi faina si tie! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40