You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where am I in the STEEMit World: Nov 1st

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was really glad to see my name in the top 20 supporters and in the top 20 most loyal as well even do i am not as active as i want because of my work.
As for you as i mention in the past ... you are doing great and the last month was somehow an atypical one do all the problems and issues that the platform had.
Your rankings are good too. You have as well a good Reputation Level and its very hard from now to jump a lot of positions in the ranks!
Just keep on doing what you are doing and i hope that at least in December while i will be home in vacation i will do as well a similar post!😉
I want to ask you one question as i heard a lot of people about powering down. If you do that what do you receive: steem or steem dollars? I am just curious!
Have a great day dear friend and i wish you will have a very prolific month will a lot of records to break!

Sort:  

Steem POWER goes to Steem. But, you have to convert to SBD in order to trade on exchanges, from what I have seen. I think this whole Steem, SBD and SMT is just going to cause a lot of confusion and uncertainty with people. And now STEEMit has a crappy new logo and look to make things even more messed up.

Thanks for you support.

Another human is openly colling the new logo "crappy". A round of applause!)) Just a libertarian passerby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43