You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 5 | May 17th, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Uploading multiple photo's at the same time would be cool, unless I'm missing this feature already? Better way of presenting photo's too in a gallery.

Sort:  

You are right, and no, that is not here so you are correct.

TY for your input today!

Several people followed me today while I was out the last few hours and I am nearly at the holy grail of 1k followers now dude!

I sense a milestone post (next) coming ahahahahaha!

@aunt-deb wanted you to know also.... and hopefully you can follow my friend GP here, he is a good one. Some of what he does will interest you.

Thanks for the heads up! Hi, @geordieprepper & welcome aboard.

Some good stuff up on my page buddy.

Hope things are good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41