You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Home Page Redesign Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

I like the direction this is headed. My one criticism would be around the tags section. It takes up almost a 3rd of the screen and seems very out of place. I think there has got to be a better way to surface the tags information without it using so much real estate

Sort:  

Agreed after the post i looked at that area too and felt it could extend down and be shortened to 4 tags width or a lesser column there. The issue I’m having is the page is just a wall really with no other features but tags, so I’m trying to understand what other features are best to surface for users. But agreed i saw that also. I’m looking forward to the next iteration and everyone’s comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67