My big announcement: Book on how to earn money and invest it in STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greeting my dear friends! Starting from zero sucks. We can say, that 99% of people who start from zero struggle for months and than abandon the platform which they use. The same thing happens over and over again. Why? Because starting from zero takes a lot of work, but also luck


A lot of people start investing their time on finding ways to earn, but there is no success. Some platforms will take you a lot of time and give you nothing, others will give you something, but that is far less that we want. First thing is to find the best platform. I can say that Steemit is the best, if you invest a little time, you can expect nice rewards, but would it be nice if we could invest some money also and start making good amount of money consistently? 


Well, I recently found a method, it is a bit complex, but it works. I am using it, and I will start investing very soon. I am so excited!


I am writing my book, about this method, every day and describing every step and every potential problem, from my experience. It is all practical, not theoretical. When I finish, I will post a download link on Steemit for all of you to see. I will give my book for free, only to Steemit members. It will be great!


Stay tunned, I am working hard and hope that it will be finished soon.




Follow me if you do not want to miss it.

If we share useful knowledge on Steemit, it's value will only grow, which is in our best interest.

Have a nice day, I wish you luck! Share your knowledge and methods. There are a lot of people whose life would change entirely if you give them at least a little help.

Sort:  

I was lucky my first post earned triple digit

Yes, you are very lucky man! :D

Otherwise i might have left steemit

thanks for posting :)

Thanks for commenting :D

Everyone starts from zero. It's a game of patience, and it is very important not to give up. And it’s not just that other platforms do not give you something – centralized ones are actually TAKING your value and use it for a nefarious things:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lighteye/zashto-stimit-a-ne-fejsbuk-prvi-deo

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lighteye/koliko-vredi-dusha-zashto-stimit-a-ne-fejsbuk-drugi-deo-khristos-voskrese

And as of patience, it goes something like this:

https://steemit.com/comic/@lighteye/b-c-stands-for-blockchain-may-08-2017-cliche

Looking forward to your book @genijex!

Једва чекам књигу, Филипе, а надам се ускоро и оригиналном стрипу!

Hvala puno na podršci i na linkovima, jako mi je drago što imam nekog iskuskog da me usmerava! Jedva čekam da počem sa stripom!

How is the book coming along? How far have you gotten with it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63