You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meet-up Success: Dinner at Capone's Pub and Grill in North Idaho!

in #steemit7 years ago

I had such a great time meeting and hanging out with your absolutely amazing family!

Thank you (and @noboxes, and your amazing mom!) so much for putting the event together, for the diverting conversation, and for the COOKIES! My family inhaled those delectable morsels like turbo-charged chocolate seeking vacuum cleaners, lol!

Sort:  

Haha, well I'm so happy to hear that! Tell them I was so excited to share them and thanks @generikat for coming. I can speak for the whole group that we were thrilled to meet you!

I sure will! You made a certain Hawaiian husband of mine smile with those macadamia nut and white chocolate chip cookies!

And the "thrilled to meet you (all!)" feeling is total mutual @gringalicious!!!

It was an honor to meet you @generikat. You have so much unique life experience that I know is going to translate into some amazing content for steemit. Can't wait to see you start posting that novel!

Oh my, the honor thing was totally mutual @noboxes! Your family is seriously the living embodiment of joie de vivre! Talk about infectious enthusiasm, lol! A group as cool as yours is beyond a blessing for the future of Steemit, and even beyond that it was just a pleasure to get to meet some amazingly interesting people.😊

Heh, and I totally got the posting hint there, on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52