And The Winners Are...

in #steemit7 years ago


Source

With it being Monday and the deadline for the SBD giveaway drawing, of course my internet went down for the entire morning! I wanted to compose this beautiful, flashy post; a post full of celebratory, polished glee. Instead, I am going to make sure that I get the winner's prizes transferred before I have to run to town for the rest of the day. Because a deadline is a deadline, and I want to make sure that I keep my promises!

I used the List Randomizer at random.org to select the winners. I listed all of the usernames of everyone who commented into the form in no particular order, clicked a button, and voila! A complete random selection of the winners:

1st Place: @englishtchrivy 5 SBD

2nd Place: @javirid 3 SBD

3rd Place: @xtrodinarypilot 2 SBD

There should be some nice little SBD's in your wallets @englishtchrivy, @javirid, and @xtrodinarypilot! Congratulations!

And a very special thank you to all that participated in this giveaway; I really do appreciate and enjoy interacting with you all!

Full Disclosure Screenshot of @generikat trying to be as fair and equitable as possible:

Sort:  

@generikat thank you for your generosity! You've made me super happy with the gift you gave me thank you so very much!

I'm sorry for your downvote I hope to still see you on the SCC if you ever find time or the right theme.

Please feel welcome.

You are so very welcome @englishtchrivy!!

Thank you for the Steempathy! I hope that all of the malcontent dies down soon, I really like Steemit and hate to see it in turmoil.

Also, I totally had some great ideas for some crepes, but this week is bananas for me, so I will try to compete in the SCC soon, love that whole thing!

Hope you are having a good night!

@generikat the crepes is closed I mean we're no longer accepting entries. In fact we have our winners already :D
but if there's another round on Friday then please let me keep you posted :)

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Dude, this is bullshit. Why do you feel a need to piss on someone else's parade?

@generikat thank you dearly. I just saw this. Sorry for the delayed response, I have been in a place with minimal cell or wifi service.

@xtrodinarypilot you are most welcome! And no worries, I completely understand spots without signal, lol!

Thank you very very very much, @generikat

You are so very welcome @javirid! Thank you so much for being a part of my first contest😊!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41