Not Making Anything on Posting? Go Rogue and Start a Steemit War - Seems to Work PerfectlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


@berniesanders favorite play toy, Mr. @noganoo is what you would call the bottom of the barrel, the scum on the streets, and most importantly.

A looser

  • Just check out his posting history for some timeless classics.

Here is a good one:
https://steemit.com/ausbitbank/@noganoo/ausbitbank-is-actually-a-satanist-who-hates-jews

So what does steemit do when these low-life pieces of garbage show up?

  • @berniesanders and other whales Nuke there account into negative rep so there posts get hidden

This consequently also removes any posting payouts


Back to @noganoo

So for the past however many months, this guy has plagued Steemit with his trash while receiveing 0 payouts

  • Honestly, just quit already!

But nope, why quit, when you can you get this!

(Before I took the screenshot it was at $300+ payout)

In fact, I would go so far as to say, all his terrible behavior on Steemit gained him some interest
  • from the least likely source, @dan !

Now, this portion is geared toward @dan who most likely will not read this

I am a very active member of Steemit who doesn't make anything worth bragging about like the @noganoo post you just upvoted and his thousands upon thousands of dollars he took from the platform.

With that being said, this 1 posting from @noganoo (when valued at $300 from your 1 upvote) is more than I have made on Steemit this entire year combined!

  • Which to see a complete "TrashMan" (who deserves to loose his Steemit acount) get such a massive upvote from the Steemit Development Team, is absolutely

Disrespectful to any and all users who have dedicated themselves to the success of the platform!


Ultimately it promotes going rogue and starting a war on Steemit just to gain infamous popularity!
  • Rewarding bad behavior on Steemit is probably the worst decision you could make.

But, I'm just Talking...

I still support you 99% @dan , this small hiccup only cost you 1% trust so your still good in my books
  • I would just recommend staying out of Steemit Wars. Your name doesn't need to become involved = bad publicity

  • I would also re-think your strategy regarding @noganoo - Or atleast explain your position


These views are 100% mine and are not reflective of any other user on the site. I have seen @noganoo personally commit "Steemicide" multiple times and i'm literally shocked he continues to post with that account.
I'm also shocked and disappointed @dan voted him back into existance, simply blown away from it actually.

Also, this posting is 100% power-up, so please consider "NOT" Flagging me as I'm simply expressing an opinion without violence or disregard for others feelings.
I have worked harder than most on here for my 63 reputation (obviously that is subjective) but I have been here for over 1year and during that timeframe I have had 2 postings go over 100$

  • The last one being nearly 1 year ago

So, to make it more clear, I relatively make nothing on Steemit and honestly don't expect to. I understand the game by now....




Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

If you found this posting enjoyable or useful - feel free to upvote, comment, resteem, or follow me

BitcoinTalk User Link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=803528
Ethereum Address: 0xe8c79B21B2FC35FA3E85c6a1E80aFf686c99A777

@generation.easy

a bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast

Sort:  

I think that is what happens naturally. When there is drama between big users than a lot of the community get involved creating new followers and audiences.
I think it's wrong how we can have people like this sucking up the rewards pool but it seems like Steemit has done some good if it has really helped that guy out of poverty

I don't agree with Steemit helping people out of poverty.
And more honestly, If he was in such poverty, you would think he would have spent that Steemit money on getting a better life than to purchase a bunch of "toys"

There are sites like Go-fund me and such. Steemit is an article/blogging platform, not a free handout to all the broke people of the world.

Plus. Since he did get a good hand out here, then what was the point in running around harassing people on Steemit? He was completely un-grateful... He deserves what he got.

I get deep satisfaction when down voting vote and follow beggars :)

Lol.
I dont even bother with them, i let everyone else do that.

People often don't though. Its just soo fun. Even more when they reply back and swear at you in Spanish or German.

I must try this ;)

I don't get it. What are you saying, that he was bleeding the platform or was it legitimate?

Mostly Bleeding...
In the beginning he was legitimate. But then he turned and started spewing a bunch of hate speachs against people here, and once they started flagging him, he started threatening violence!

Seriously, when you take away a poor mans dollar they attack. This is the case.
He shouldn't get a payout... ever

@generation.easy

So, to make it more clear, I relatively make nothing on Steemit and honestly don't expect to. I understand the game by now....

I know what you mean. Maybe you can check out my post here too:

Not trying to make money, just spreading awareness.

https://steemit.com/freedom/@diabolika/to-the-talented-new-writers-don-t-write-for-the-money-the-game-and-my-final-advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71