Wow, I hit 125 followers!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

A big thank you to Greg Mannarino @marketreport for sending me to Steemit. I never would have thought in less then two weeks I would have 125 followers. I believe my first payout was a comment on one of his blogs.
It was so great to see rewards starting to be generated after the 7 days. I am at small numbers but hope to grow with the rest of you.

You are all the best and it is such a positive place to be. I continue to see more and more news about steemit. My wife is in the process of getting on steemit, she is waiting on the email back for the go ahead.

Thank you again. I know most people do the 100 follower notice so I wanted to change it up a little.
Thanks to all of you for the informative posts on helping the minnows learn steemit.

Thanks for all of the up votes and have a great Tuesday.
@gem777
Steem on!

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!

I'm currently on 96....only need four more followers...Where are you all?

I'll follow, now you need 3 more, what did you mean where are you all?

Thanks @gem777

I was referring to the four users that I needed to reach 100. Yes Greg is responsible for me being here too. Can't say that the wife is too pleased though!!!

I'll follow you two. cheers

Thanks! finally hit the 100 mark late yesterday.

Greg is good at what he does. I came here because of him.

I think he brought a lot of people here to steemit, his pride of lions.

Yeah brap brap brap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74