You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Has Changed the Way I Think - SteemiansChallenge Entry (Featuring Brand New Exclusive Animation!)

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemit has caused this huge shift in my mentality where I consider everything I do through the lens of economics.

I believe that every action we take has an economic component - not necessarily monetary, but a pursuit of value through our own incentives as we gauge our own risks. This is why I wrote an economics book for kids, so they would understand the economic nature of life in general, even on the playground at school or in the lunchroom or in their families and groups of friends.

Sort:  

This is so true. And Steemit has played a big part in shaping my perspective on economics and helping me see the world this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35