You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocky Mountain Region STEEM/Steemit Accelerator Meetup October 4, 2017 (7:15 PM – 8:45 PM Highlands Ranch Library)

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome to meet you! Thanks for putting this together!

Sort:  

@geke thanks for coming to the meetup/accelerator. It was great meeting you and everyone else who attended. I've been enjoying meeting up with the Colorado community, and I hope you can make it to the next Meetup in Boulder hosted by @rebele93.

BTW I did talk with my wife about the Writer's Block, and she is interested. I will see about having her follow up with you directly if you're up to that. Thanks for the info on that.

Of course! I'd love to meet her. And if you guys would like to check out our new digs, they're here: https://discord.gg/CwhuPyz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28