You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You the Next “Wolf of Steemit”?

in #steemit7 years ago

Actually, I'm more curious on what you think...No really...what do you think of yourself? I mean I understand exactly what you mean. But I also feel you have to put your foot down when it comes to defining who you are. I want to be successful, wealthy, and happy. Why? Because I am smart, I work hard, and I love the people around me. I also work hard for what I want. That is it. We have to be firm in our definition of ourselves. Afterall, it is all we have usually in the beginning of the road to success....that's it...just what you think you are...and the ambition inside to match.

Sort:  

Interesting question. My views of myself change with time and with situations, sometimes I see myself as successful, wealthy and happy and other times I think I suck. I know I could do some NLP and affirmations but I don't like the idea of tricking myself to thinking I am awesome. I want to see it and I want others to see it too. Maybe I have self confidence issues or an intense need for acceptance. I wish I had a firm definition of myself, but I dont.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69