Still Seeing Good Posts despite Low RewardssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I see a lot of people still posting in spite of the low rewards being received, I'm posting also to keep the posts coming, so I guess by next week we should be back to the same level we were before the fork. This is good, don't let difficulties stop you from trying to reach your goals, I am quite a negative person who gives up easy, first sign of something I don't like I quit, but somehow I like to give my opinion on Steemit and have had some good debates with some people who actually are aware of what they are saying, this is great because even if I am right I get to see other points of view, and then sometimes I am proved wrong which is even better because then I actually learn something.

So don't panic or give up, losing a few dollars over a few days is not that great a deal, I understand people might feel hurt and some better communication would have been helpful, in fact I think their should be an official explanation of how it is going to work, because I have read a few of the people in the know explain things but I still feel I haven't understood this exactly. Or maybe it's just that I'm thick as the British say.

Sort:  

I love Steemit and beyond them pulling the plug on this whole experiment, I think I may always love Steemit. Stay the course. Keep posting. Build your audience and your tribe. We've got good people here who are putting so much effort into making Steemit even better than it is.

Yessir!! Do it for the love... Steem on!!

Excellent your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82