You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mmmm Yeah Baby, Put It In My Reward Pool

in #steemit6 years ago

I only looked at your post because it was resteemed by @karenmckersie, so I don't think those bid bots are working too good for you, could you write an article about the return these bid bots get you? I want to see if using them is profitable, I have used them a few times and have found the only thing they are good for is to increase REP and maybe put you on the hot or trending pages which really isn't much these days as I have read few people even look at those two pages.

Sort:  

Why do you think she saw my post, brainlet? Because I was on the Trending page.

They are profitable if you use them correctly. Figure it out on your own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56