You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye downvotes

in #steemit7 years ago

Didn't know about the upvote, resteem being against Steemit rules, in fact I am sure every contest I have participated in required one if not both of these actions to be eligible. So finding out this is against Steemit rules comes a s a surprise to me, but as you say you read it on the FAQ I guess it must be true.

Sort:  

I was shocked when I was downvoted as many games I played here like what you said needed upvote. That was why I learnt by the hard way. This post is meant to share about this from FAQ and hopefully no one else will move to the wrong direction and being downvoted like what happened to be as I was really ignorant about the rules. I learn from mistakes so it fits my username fun2learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77