I made a Steemit GIF + lots of other steemit images today! Let me know what you thinksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

I am just loving my time on steemit so far! And as an appreciation I went and made some steemit art work for the community to view and use if they feel like it. I made all these images than I also went and made a GIF. I hope you enjoy them. If you use them a shoutout or credit is greatly appreciated. But an upvote here will suffice too :D

GIF download link

These images are meant to be logos or headers at top or end post etc.

I didn't make a whole bunch images for every hash tag.... That would have taken forever... So these images and the ones in the GIF are the most commonly used hashtags right now.

steemit.jpg

steemit photography.jpg

steemit life.jpg

steemit art.jpg

steemit travel.jpg

steemit science.jpg

steemit nature.jpg

steemit food.jpg

steemit health.jpg

steemit crypto currency.jpg

I hope you enjoyed!

Use these to brighten up your posts or show off your love for steemit. If you have a special request or would like me to create something for your page get in touch with me in one of my posts or here in this posting.

🐵HAVE A GREAT DAY AND OR EVENING EVERYONE!🐵

steemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

This is really classy looking. Great Job!

Thank you very much!

HAHAHA!
Thanks man!

Very beautiful art gif thanks buddy,and can we use them also in some post or they are copyrighted

Thanks for the support. Yea you can use them if you would like. I can also make something a little more custom if people want. These are more just examples :)

WOW ! Those are soooo Awesome !!! Love them all , especially the giphy !!! Those banners are fantastic , I would love a blue one with my #popcontest in it !! Very cool , you did an awesome in representing steemit !! Upped and resteemed !! Also shared on twitter !! STEEM ON MY FRIEND !!👍👍👍💙

WOW!!
Thank you very much!! I really appreciate the support, and thank you for sharing.
I made you this for the #popcontest :D

steemit popcontest.jpg

Awe thanks a bunch !! That's awesome I will be using it for sure !! 👍👍👍💙💙💙

That is one heck of a good WOW!

Haha ! And well worth it !! Love the great initiative from @gavinthegreat !!👍💙👍💙👍

very nice work! upvoted and follow!

Thank you very much! I really appreciate it :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This is such a wonderful post. Indeed appreciated. Upvoted and following u. Kindly review my post as well during your spare time. https://steemit.com/life/@nainaztengra/do-we-always-judge-people-by-their-appearance

This post has received a 2.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gavinthegreat.

Awesome! Good content. Whale done:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67