7 days completed at steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, everybody, i am @gaurav11 I have completed my first week at steemit, till now I have 56 followers and my reputation point is 29. I am going through a slow start but I have learned my things from this community.Thanks to @jerrybanfield for his ad of steemit which I saw and decided to join this wonderful community.

I hope I would get more progress in this community in upcoming days.I hope I also could get all your support to grow in this community.

Thank you all

For Upvote Resteem Follow @gaurav11

Sort:  

Well done ,I have completed one month now and I am doing well also a little bit slow progress. But it's coming to be addiction, wish you all the best.

Thanks, on following coming up .

is it that much addicted ?

Yep. I spend around 5 hours daily ;)
Maybe because I'm learning So I need more time.

might be that is why ;)

thanks for your words @ehabakhdar :)

seems like you are just older then me :p

oh..yes.. Thanks for comment

follow me @ gaurav11

follow me as well ;)

yup sure.. :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

good luck bro :)
for me its been 4 days or so.. slow start too but I am trying to learn things..
Upvoted and followed ;)

thanks...good luck to you too..keep steeming :)

Congratulations!

Don't be discouraged, rewards not are given until seven days later.

It will be much better to focus on having fun and community building than on rewards.

There are many free minnow helping groups. #minnowsfaucet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57