You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question to Steemit: Why does an upvote cause the value to go down? (answered!)

in #steemit2 years ago

I know that my comment is completely unnecessary from the perspective of 6 years: but the answer with quotation marks was also a great help to me. I didn't understand why it was like that either, now I know. Thanks for the post to this user who has been inactive for 4 years. There may be a lot of inactive users, but they have left behind a lot of valuable knowledge, so thank you.

If you have found this old post here like me, it can only mean one: you are searching for the knowledge of the steemit world. So I think it is possible to participate in the organization of a well -functioning FB group, I invite you to join:
🔗https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemit.content.collaborators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66