You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Tutorial - The 3 Post Formatting / Editing Options on Steemit That You Must Know

in #steemit6 years ago

While writing my first post (which is now published), I was often going back to various posts that explained Markdown and gave examples. Back and forth. Back and forth.

I had NO IDEA that the word Editor was hyperlinked to an alternative writing tool. So THANK YOU very much for pointing this out.

It makes me think I should hover over a lot more stuff here in Steemit.

Who knows what gems I will discover... now you've opened my newbie eyes.

Keep up the good work, @ilyastarar

Gary

Sort:  

Hi, Gary. Welcome to Steemit. I am glad I was able to help. I will respost this one after updating it thoroughly and making some additions to help more people.

Just go to my last post. At the end or every post, I attach 25 guides, most of which are for newbies. You will find some good help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52