You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the largest non-English community on Steemit? I have THE Answer! Story, statistics and graphs INSIDE!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, we need a flag for the spanish speakers community :-) The flag is from spain and I´d say 2/3 of the users are from other countries.

I felt very proud reading your post and I remembered last year when I first joined steemit and there was only content written in english. It is just GREAT to see posts in so many different languages.

Good job!

Sort:  

Languages should have graphic equivalents, it would be much easier to show them! What else will be better for Spanish than flag of Spain?

Something like this maybe?

Jen ni estas:

But it's not Spanish :)

Dam Straight!

I'm talking about simple symbols easy to remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58906.95
ETH 2310.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46