You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVING A RANT. ME & STEEMIT ARE FALLING OUT.

in #steemit6 years ago

I hear ya. One thing I know is that since I really cut back on posting..(.I get too busy and just don't put in the time like I used to, ) but it means that I really don't get the hits like I used to either. I've been wanting to get up to 66 rating forEVER, but I just do not post enough. Oh well, at this point, it's a diversion when I get the time, and well, let's just say I'm hodling for now ;0)

Sort:  

Im the same, been trying to get too 70, its taking ages. I used to live this place but sometimes get the feeling I'm invisible. Sad times :(

def don't take it personally...it's' just a message board after all ;-) maybe when the price goes up a wee bit, the luster will come back!

I never seem to get any of the luster 🙄
You never know maybe my time is coming just don't hold your breathe 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68