You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The whole concept of ADHD/ADD is wrong ! And this is why.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You write an article like this within an hour. That's amazing. Writing this comment will take me 5 minutes. I agree there's not such thing as ADHD. My niece is diagnosed with it. BS! She's so happy and fun and really talented. She's super energetic for sure but it's all about adjusting to the system nowadays. Thanks for sharing this information.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great feedback ^^ People with ADHD can manage to rip through everything which is expression based, but not that good with following one specific routine. Encourage your niece to expand her talents and one day she can have a great life by using them :)

I agree, this article would take me twice as long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54