4,000 Steem Powered up!

in #steemit5 years ago

I am 40% of my goal to 10,000 steem power!

It has been a fun journey and I have learned so much! Looking forward to the future!!

steem.png

Sort:  

Great progress towards your great goal! Keep it up!

Great! Agreed that it is all about the experience, and so I personally look at the investment in Steem (by selling small 500 - 100- Steem worth of BTC quarterly) is a way of "showing appreciation" and helping support the ecosystem. I don't see how the community here can go down completely, and if crypto skyrockets (which us smart people KNOW it will) I think Steemit (and its related dApps) will only go up, and then those of us who stuck with it with have more influence, and be able to better achieve our goals (both current and future). I say just "live in the moment", in that my daily activity on SteemIt provides me enjoyment "in the moment", and there is value in there, regardless of the valyue of the crypto asset underlying it...

Congrats friend!

I take this opportunity to thank you for the great support you have given me in steemit, you are a wonderful being and that is why your things are good, because you struggle and strive to do good things

Thank you, those are very kind words. I hope you are doing okay and that good is prevailing!

Congrats

Thank you!

Congratulations 🎉

Congratulations.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@gank congrats nice to see you on the way successful steemit journey hopefully soon you'll be at 10000SP

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @whatsontrend
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Damn that was fast you’re almost a dolphin 🐬 congrats and hope you smash past 10k to that 50k and become an orca!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hopefully, you can share what you've learned so far...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97