Ganja Girl CandyGirl420 MEGA Summary of Videos + NEW Pictures + Special Offer Inside!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

HELP support the GanjaGirls purchase new SteemIt
related Gear!


Just in case you missed it here is my FIRST video! on Extreme Blue!


Some pictures from my latest video shoot BELOW!






If this post tops $200 I'll post a special BONUS video clip for everyone here!




Please donate whatever you can to my personal account @candygirl420! My Wish List includes the following:

  • Boob Job :):)
  • Marijuana Gear



See YOU next time! Kisses CandyGirl420 <3

Sort:  

NIIIIICE :)

Thanks @craig-grant the The legend of SteemIt!. Thanks for the sub on the YouTube channel also!<3
More to come...tomorrow more posts ...

Cut the tip out of the banana? Eck!!!!!!!!!

I'm not into this lifestyle but I upvoted for freedom of speech and feel like people should be able to do what they want as long as they aren't hurting others.

Thanks that is the whole purpose of SteemIt! <3

I have been in this lifestyle and I am glad that you, @ganjagirls, post freely as you did! 'Nuff Respect!

Awesome! Hot diggity tell me you're Canadian! Lol. So nice to see a sexy girl who knows how to rip a bong.

Thank you so much! The bong is my favorite thing! Hehe no I'm not im actually a Russian Jew ;) hehe

I like that! May I share the Bong with you or may I place my Bong between your legs too?! Haha!

Haha depends on how big your bong is lol ;) <3 totally kidding

HAHAHA A Banana Pipe! I'm wriggle-laughing to death! What a great idea! HIT'S FROM THE BONG!

In South Africa we make a bong from a 2 litre coke bottle and a bucket of water, with the top of a empty deordrant spray can as your bowl! Cut bottom of bottle off, secure bowl to the top with some sort of sealant like Prestik (whatever that may be in USA), place weed in bowl and bottle in water so that it fills up from the bottom obviously, then light the weed as you pull the bottle slowly from the water! Vacuum created pumps smoke into the bottle! Removed bowl and hit that shit! Make a video of that, I dare you! Whilst wearing the bikini obviously, else it will be pointless.

Mad Scotsmen in kilts deffo need to visit this party! LOL! Ganja-on :-)

In the spirit of all good things Sunday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38