You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dude is trying to Sell Flags/Down votes: This is sad, but I'll display it anyways

in #steemit6 years ago

Not a single flag from me or the cannabis community. And I'm totally down to talk about things. What really made me laugh was the stolen valor comments. Anyone who has ever met me knows I'm not that guy.

But life is crazy. And the truth and actions speak louder than words...

Thank you for standing up and calling out drama. It sucks but hey. Better than being a liar and covering up hypocrital people.

Many blessings for your service in the past. And many blessings for your service in the future. Your heart will drive you to the right path and you have the wisdom to know what is the correct way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69