The dude is trying to Sell Flags/Down votes: This is sad, but I'll display it anyways

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180810-134425_Discord.jpgScreenshot_20180810-134356_Discord.jpg

Disclaimer: @ganjafarmer was attacked by my fellow veterans whom overreacted out of anger, or tweak. It's 2018 you never know...

I have more screenshots but I choose to keep them to myself. Let's talk about the word sabotage. The intention to harm somebody else for your benefit. That just sounds dirty writing it out. Now let's talk about the word espionage. The means to countersabotage. Normally, well all the time, when people in the wrong do something there is a trail. The only time you will never see it trace is when justification has taken place. Look around, It's all about attaining justice. Not displaying it. I guess it's true what they say the journey is more interesting than the destination. Good deeds are mainly unnoticed, more than bad ones. At least for the next few years on this planet. We could call it human psychology but the real cause is poisons for pleasure. Anyways I'm getting off track. Let's take this older veteran community that I was with: And commit espionage against them shall we?

Sort:  

This post has received a 29.41 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @elderson.

Damn, that's crazy. Putting a downvote hit on someone is just wrong my dude. There's gotta be another way he can settle whatever beef he has with dude.

Not a single flag from me or the cannabis community. And I'm totally down to talk about things. What really made me laugh was the stolen valor comments. Anyone who has ever met me knows I'm not that guy.

But life is crazy. And the truth and actions speak louder than words...

Thank you for standing up and calling out drama. It sucks but hey. Better than being a liar and covering up hypocrital people.

Many blessings for your service in the past. And many blessings for your service in the future. Your heart will drive you to the right path and you have the wisdom to know what is the correct way.

Yeah sometimes people just do service time as a front for who they really are. This is a sad outlook on humanity as a whole. By the way every Veteran in Vegas is about to be on our side on Steemit. This is on lock

Hang on and let's show the world direct action!

Our positive action will show the world more than words can.

What a baller. $0.10? Ha!

And kill them With kindness. I sent positive votes out. Vote for those who flagged me and earned. And it's not bad growth for sure!

Stand tall and walk with honor!

Spread love, not hate. 💚

Not a flag from me or the Cannabis community. Instead we voted! Fight hate with love! Why waste voting power I made curation? Ha! And besides the community came together and changed things...

Nice one. Good article dear. But littel sad for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70