You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Silver Round Proof Of Ownership!

in #steemit5 years ago

Really wish I could afford one. But awesome job and design! Beautiful work maybe one day I'll get the set gifted to me and dogger... Or collect the years...

Is 420 taken? Can I reserve one for next year?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

420 is taken but not claimed yet

?? Let me know! I want the 420 round!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with that! You are going to have to fight @davedickeyyall for that one HA HA. I'm trying to reserve #666 2019 silver round for myself. I hope I'm able to get it.

Oh well then. Guess I'll just keep rolling thy en

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89