You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Starting A Community For Gaming When Communities Come To Steemit - Let Me Know If You Want To Join

in #steemit7 years ago

I think everyone from the gaming tag is waiting for the communities :)

What I hope for is that there will also be "sub-communities" because gaming is still quite the large thing and for example a person playing Overwatch won't really be interested in posts about DOTA.

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing, there is plenty of room for esports, fighting games, individual games. We can work together to support each other if you start some. Gaming is huge. This is just a starting point.

Hey I remember you guys are running a hearthstone tournament, you can make a community for prize gaming, that could be big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51