You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Going To But @chalidore Is An Antifa LuLCow And It's To Easy.

in #steemit7 years ago

He and his friends are flagging me also.

@skeptic hasn't flagged you once, so you are lying.

@iloveworship has, but has been also muted by me, he's an idiot and can quite possibly be a right-winger for all I care, but I don't care. He is not important.

@jjyeshua has also downvoted you, but that's 2 weeks ago, and is completely irrelevant to your war against @skeptic. I don't care about that instance either. He said some stupid shit, but so did you.

I have flagged you once, when you started flagging @skeptic and declared you did so because of him defending free speech.

Now if you would quit lying I might take your claims more seriously.

As far as I can tell, I'm the only progressive liberal here.

Don't fear, you are not the only one, although there is nothing progressive or liberal in silencing others simply for stating their opposition to the far-left ideologues.

I'm a liberal, and you are not, you are an authoritarian bordering on fascist. The moment you start thumping on other people's rights, that's when you become one. Sorry about that, there's nothing liberal about what you are doing.

Your rights end where mine begin.

I guess you guys will create another echo-chamber full of right-wing "alternative facts" and libertarian pipe dreams.

Careful. You don't want to cross that line with libel again do you? The problem here is you insist that we are "right-wing". I wonder why you think you are a liberal then. You are simply not behaving liberal or even advocating liberal but authoritarian policies. Do you not see what's wrong here?

You are the one who does not listen to facts. I'm no right-winger, and your irrational fear of Nazis prevents you from noticing the WW2 ended before you were born. Those atrocities are in the past, and no-one is advocating starting them now, but the ideologues in the far-left, intersectionalists, BAM, BLM, and ISIS (among others).

So to me it simply looks like it is your groups who are the Nazis today. The KKK and far-right ideologues have been a laughing stock of the world for their weird and perverse idelogies, and they haven't been able to gain a foothold, but since the idelogues on the opposite side started drumming their hate, it may very well give the racist on the other side some ammo and even some legitimacy. Further polarization will be inevitable because your posse started beating the dead horse.

I'm just saying that both (and all, islamists included) your extremist groups are full of shit.

Sort:  

You are fucking lost. You are comparing Black lives matter, a group that just wants police to stop killing unarmed blacks, to fucking ISIS. That is, by far, the strongest indicator that your head is so far up your ass that I shouldn't even be wasting my time typing this.
You call me a liar because skeptic didn't downvote me himself, and instead has his friends with more power do his dirty work for him. You call me a fascist for flagging his posts, then you admit to flagging mine. Your head is too far up your ass to see the hypocrisy there, I guess.
I posted articles about Nazis in my local police force, and how Trump is arming them with military hardware, and you ignored it and called it hyperbole.
If you think the alt-right movement is a dead horse, you are obviously not paying attention, because they are running the most powerful nation on Earth right now. Yes, they are the laughing stock of the world, but it is a tragic comedy.
You're no fucking liberal. Liberals have compassionate hearts. Liberals care about equality and tolerance. No liberal I know would support a scumbag like skeptic. No liberal I know would compare civil rights protesters to fucking ISIS.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41