I Was Going To But @chalidore Is An Antifa LuLCow And It's To Easy.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

At first I was pissed. First day out of negative rep and @chalidore went from just calling me a Nazi white suppremist to flagging me. Running around calling people Nazi based in nothing is bad enough but flagging is like taking a swing on someone. At the same time this is someone that advocates for violence on anyone he disagrees with and tries to justify his wrongful actions by calling the person he is attacking a Nazi or kkk or whatever he makes up on the spot so I shouldn't be surprised.

I started making memes but when I started looking at his comments to quote it hit me that its just to easy and he is pathetic enough that even making the blanks to meme with was to much time spent on his ass.
Here are the blanks I was going to add quotes of his on.

meme
This hillbilly red neck lookin ass is calling someone that is half jew and mixed race a Nazi sympathizer.
LOL
I look at this picture and I expect to hear banjo music to start playing.

I gave him a flaggot makeover but he looked to normal with the fake hair.
haha
This one without fake hair is better imo.
4545

I will be leaving replys to the comments he has made but any new ones I will just reply without reading with a meme watching him freak out. kind of how I finally got baah to go away.

So now that I have again wasted more energy on this pathetic antifa brainwashed commie fool by writing this post, I would like to leave with his most recent comment. Its not just me getting called a Nazi kkk white sepremist. its now anyone that has upvoted me.
LMFAO!
smfh-

lol

Less then 500 steempower so I don't think he is really worth worrying about. If you make any memes from the templates please leave a link in the comments or post them in the comments. I would love to see them. Now to get back to posting stuff without care if it offends anyone.

Cheers Steemit!


1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

EDIT:
If I make antifa memes ill prolly add his head to them and add them to the bottom of this post. he can only flag it once so might as well add to it for the next 6 days.

antifa dad

hahahhahahahha

Sort:  

Not sure if creating new enemies every chance you get is the best way to push the reputation up. ;)

Anyway I agree flagging someone just because "I think" they are a nazi is a bit too much. Flagging is a serious business, and it should be practiced with care, just like leveling accusations of racism, sexism, rapes, nazism, or other irrelevant shit if it really doesn't apply. People may get hurt.

On the other hand, laughing at them may hurt their pride, but they won't get lynched, maimed, punched or killed.

Yeah he has been leaving all kinds of comments the last 2 weeks or so calling me a Nazi and stuff but the day I went positive he started flagging me. Im not trying to make new enemies, if anything this dude is the one following me around. lol
Im just going to eat pop corn and watch him flip out in the comments on his own. I was actually talking to him till he started flaggin, now he isn't even worth the time it takes to type words.

He is using my image on a hate symbol, so I'm flagging. At this point I am kicking around the idea of parking a couple bitcoins over here, powering up, and hitting this fools rep even harder.

You seem angry @chalidore, do you need a time out? Besides if you spend your last two bitcoins making life miserable for @skeptic you won't be able to buy that new game console you've been saving for.

I don't do consoles anymore, and if I did, I certainly wouldn't pay $7400 for one. (2BTC=$7400)
Honestly, I was thinking about doing it anyway. Bitcoin price is high, and Steemit price is low. It seems like a good move. I probably shouldn't be modifying my crypto-currency portfolio out of spite for some stupid little troll. If my wife saw me doing that, I would never hear the end of it. lol

You forgot you were flagging him for his opinions earlier. Do you really think flagging is a righteous act? Like it makes you right, and him wrong if you silence him? Do you think you win any sympathy from anyone if you start flagging him more?

Consider not starting a war because you got offended.

You might want to find out what eventually happened to the previous guy who started a flagging campaign against @skeptic.

He and his friends are flagging me also.
You are right about this whole flag war business. I could move some money over here, but it's not worth losing the liquidity. I will probably end up abandoning this entire platform. As far as I can tell, I'm the only progressive liberal here. I guess you guys will create another echo-chamber full of right-wing "alternative facts" and libertarian pipe dreams. Good luck with that.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44