You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube VS Steemit Enemies or Siblings?

in #steemit8 years ago

I think that when the FOLLOW button will work as it works on Youtube, some order will be established.

#'s and users will have their own followers and people will be divided by interests.

Great channels will appear and the frenzy will stop a bit

What do you think? @minion

Sort:  

I think you are right! Therefore a BIG Pro Tip From ME is: The site is still young and people are just starting to discover it, therefore the existing users should start NOW building a reputation as "gaitan The Dev Guy" or "john the chill music guy" "anna the makeup queen".... you know what I mean, since by the time the site grows big you will be known as the guy new people must follow if they are into this or that!

P.S.
I love your idea of adding a signature, I might make me one as well!

Thanks for the idea of becoming known for something, I'm gonna use that!

And you can use this for a signature, it's easy, free, and has great fonts http://www.onlinesignature.in/

Thanks for the link, haven't heard about that site! I have around 2 years of experience in Photoshop so I'ma maybe do my own signature! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62