Your Daily Steemit.com Inspiration – Enjoying The Journey To Success With Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi again!

As always, thank you for all for your dedication to reading and following my blog! I really love receiving all the great feedback in the Comments section. Know that I could not do any of this work without all of your unwavering support!

In case my last post was too educational for your liking, or you just don’t need any pointers on making money with Steemit right now, I am writing you again today to bring a different kind of compelling content. This is very exciting, as I have yet to post more than once a day!

So, I’d really like to share a link to a video that’s pretty inspiring to me and that has recently helped motivate me to become an even better contributor to Steemit.com. It has given me much encouragement; and I am sharing it with you guys here so that you too can get even more excited about contributing to our Steemit community!

The video features one of my favorite comedic actors, Jim Carrey, giving a really unique university of management commencement speech. When I watched it for the first time, I really appreciated his thoughtful words and helpful advice. It was also refreshing to witness a more personal and genuine side to his multi-faceted personality when he discusses his childhood, etc.

I was also really grateful to those who filmed and uploaded the video in the first place, as it was not me. All credit info is listed in the video’s About section on YouTube.com. I believe that this video could help inspire you guys, as it already has for me.

Whenever you’re having a rough day, or you’re feeling underappreciated because no one is reading your posts, I suggest watching and re-watching this video, as it is very likely to put a smile upon your face!

Here is the link!

This post is dedicated to everyone who is reading this right now and also to @dantheman and others for enjoying my other post, "Get The Most Out Of Steemit! Stop Making Excuses! Make Steemit.com A Better Place For Everyone!" Thank you guys for following my work!

Please feel free to leave me some comments and links to any cool posts that you feel I might also enjoy!

Happy watching!

gainingsteem

Twitter

Facebook

Sort:  

That's great! No excuses!!

@hallie123 Thanks for checking out my post! No excuses is absolutely right!!!

Great pick me up when my votes are low which is pretty well all the time. thanks

@karenb54 Thanks for your comment! Have you checked out my prior post yet? It's all about how to improve your Steemit posts. Maybe you'll find some helpful tips!

Thank you, you saying my posts are bad... How rude lol I will go check it out

@karenb54 No, not at all! But I did just write a post earlier today that offers some good writing tips for people who want to earn more votes. I hope that helps!

Thank you I have just read your post there are some helpful tips

┌(▀Ĺ̯ ▀-͠ )┐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32