HI... It's me, Gaby Negron

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Imagen1.jpg
Hi guys. How are you?
On this side, from Venezuela, Gaby Negron greets them, that is ME!
Thanks to my friend @jfernandez I start in this world of Steemit !!

I am an architect, 100% passionate about my profession and everything that has to do with it.
I have an architecture firm called NA.ARQUITECTURA and I will share with you all the images of the projects that I have been developing lately, waiting for your comments to improve day by day

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

What up, welcome to deeez Steems

Welcome @gabynegron Good job with the publication, I hope you can interact with the community and enlighten us with those architectural designs that will transform the world.

Gaby, I'm Joey, and architects are cool, smart, and you are pretty cute, love the glasses, and I love art, too. You look pretty smart and cute.

Nice to meet you @gabynegron🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Thank ypu so much Heiner... That information is very usefull :)

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Loading...

Congratulations @gabynegron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54