You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.chat Changing Hands And A Milestone In The Steemit Witnesses Ecosystem

in #steemit6 years ago

The noble idea of decentralized and open community creaks and groans. I joined a months ago, just getting familiar with the system, but I can see fights and battles, supportive and destructive emotions. I think that's the human nature. Where it comes to money some people keep trying benefits from it. Especially if you have a chance to have a look in each wallets.
Anyway, I follow you, because you write about things I'm interested in, I use steem.supply and I hope I can do it in the future. And now you will have my witness vote as a thank you for your efforts.

Sort:  

Thanks, appreciate your support!

top reply, sorry this is a crap reply but I really couldn't add to that perfect summary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35