You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small STEEM Blockchain Glitches, Hivemind Testing In Process?

in #steemit6 years ago

I wouldn't call it 'small glitches'... It's a bit scary. You cannot review your previous transactions (mostly financial transactions, not the posts and comments). I just checked the bottracker, I think it causes quite a big mess.

Sort:  

Yeah, that's why I concluded it's about Hivemind, as Hivemind doesn't deal with transactions, only content. So it looks like the hivemind endpoints are working ok, while the replaying on the whole blockchain data takes a bit longer. Let's not freak out if we don't have enough reasons.

Just yet.

The parrot in the mouth of a cat said that: It hasn't eaten me yet... :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58