You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Ten Ways to Fail at Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hmmm ....so resteeming isn't a form of promotion ?

I'm trying to get some strategies together for writing articles that will stay visible long enough to at least get noticed, I'll make a point of looking at the links in your post. Thanks :-)

Sort:  

Resteeming is promotion, however I was referring to promoting in your other social media accounts :)

Yeah I noticed resteeming works well, Sometimes if I check someones page and see a very good title blog, but then I look and see its resteamed.. Before you know it I'm on the resteamed persons blog page instead of the person blog page I was going to check out in the first place.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74