You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop voting with 1% power already

in #steemit8 years ago

I was sleeping comfortably in my bed when my bot rewarded you with my 20 % vote and you went from $3.53 to $3.61
pretty lame I agree - but I have 309 other people I follow and upvote = 1236 potential Steemit-Posts per day. If I gave everyone 100% upvote, my vote-power would go to 0% quicker then it would go back up again and nobody would get anything. The alternative is to vote for less people. ... what to do, what to do?

Sort:  

Yes but you have a real amount of steempower! It makes sense for you (as I note). It's the people who don't have steempower and still vote at 1% it's like... whaaaaa?

Basically, Im saying that if you aren't even gonna give a penny... do you really like it? (assuming you have the SP to give a penny).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75