Sort:  

fyrst-witness is yours, no?
In any event- your competition was - well, the results->>😂

Think I got the tech support bit wrong - it's ausbitbank. But you do provide insights on SteamSpeak..., featured in my post tomorrow.

Happy Sunday @fyrstikken

Now I really wish that i knew how to swiiiim.

Shower will do... 🚿 in the interim...

Do you know where I am physically, not virtuallly?

I am not sure - Norwegian - and possibly in Norway... I think you've been vague about it on SteemSpeak... 🇳🇴

... although your bio says Norway!

I don't think I'm wrong. The fact is, I think and you only repeat what people say to you.

Hmmm - then you may want to get to know me better - maybe changes your mind... 🤔

Ok, tell me about yourself BEN.

I haven't been watching. I don't know, it's hard to say. I would expect some feedback if that were the case.

This is feedback...

Yes it is. What is your name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72