You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello there! I always make sure that I get to talk to people and connect with them at least once a day. I don't mind being the first one to exert this effort of connecting with them. I post relevant comment according to my perception about the topic he/she shared. As you go along building this connection, you will always have this thought of checking this person out and then be able to get along with a number of people.

I usually post on steemit condenser so I am not getting notified whether I receive a comment of reply unless I will check my Replies and comments buton. I only do resteem is the post is really exceptional and hit way off my expectations. Thank you for sharing this post. I don't mind not getting the attention here because I already indulged into being popular several years ago.

Sort:  

Dear @fycee

I would like to thank you for your kind comment and for accepting my invitation (memo). Appreciate it a lot.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69