You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MoreLearnings #MoreFun. My two month journey on steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for that thought. Yes, definitely a great experience once you have seen a fellow doing great in the field you dedicated your time with. Trying to be less proactive now motivating people and focus on my own account and trying to balance the three communities I am supporting as well. I am also trying to go back with some few trading platforms with new log ins as my accounts were hacked. :( Yes that's what I was trying to ask from you earlier. I just couldn't tell deliberately from Facebook as I have also suspected it's also scrutinized as well. Anyway, this indeed is a great challenge in a very healthy way and it's also a great motivation spark to be more active in this platform. Keep it going partner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51