You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Captain Alexandra Noblejas

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello Janice! I am a number one fan! Bathalumang Ether ka pa lang I sooooo love you na. Then seen you on Probinsyano too oh gosh you never fail to make me hate you sooooo much being a villain there. Hahahaha. A role well-portrayed.

I hope and pray that you are safe there despite of the covid19 pandemic. If you're gonna ask, don't worry, I strictly follow the #stayhome policy set by the Government and I am safe as well.

I hope you can still remember me. I am taking this opportunity to invite you on APPICS and be an influencer to a lot of Filipino people.

APPICS is a social media app that is running through the Steem Blockchain. Please check more of it here: https://appics.com

I hope you consider this offer to be a part of our awesome community.

Have a wonderful week and stay safe.

Thank you.

@fycee | APPICS Ambassador - Philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48