You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Over Quantity | Raising The Value Of The Blockchain

in #steemit7 years ago

Completely agree. You wrote perfectly as I think. Are you a supranaturalist that can read my mind? lol I am joking
It reminds me of an old article back then (in the late 90s, cannot find the link anymore lol) that wrote an excellent sarcasm article about 'let us spamming the internet'.
A perfect blending of good and bad articles will drive you to Mental Hospital in no time.
Low-quality contents are like toxic causing massive confusing, many people suffer from Infobesity. That is the reason why I am a bit late joining Steemit because at first I thought it is just another low-quality media, but luckily i was wrong lol.
If you have some time maybe you can visit my page and give some feedbacks and see whether am I just another low-quality content publisher or no lol.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91