You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT A GREAT COMMUNITY Steemit Whale steemitsunday

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Mess with them? Why would u say im messing with you mr double standard? Can you deny that you have more whale power votes than most newbies get? We want this to be fair for everyone right?

I mean why are YOU protected from having your whalevotes nullified?

As for my comment earning 21 cents from my upvote...dont worry! Another whale will downvote and nullify it to keeo it fair! That is the job of whales now! (At least during this test)

Sort:  

I don't get you. Name call all you want you are not at all friendly.

Time out...dont LIE and say i am name-calling here.
Just answer the question: doesnt it just seem fair for me to do this for the new users?

Im doing EXACTLY what your wealth redistributing hero @abit is doing!

"you mr double standard" No you don't name call. Listen give a minnow a break. You have far more understanding then I and you must assume I am getting all you are saying. I am not and you are confusing and unfriendly. You are not at all friendly to new people and I wish you would stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63