You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Receiving Daily Profit With @tipU - Quick Guide

in #steemit6 years ago

@tipu, @cardboard, Not sure where else to message, I sent you a memo as well. I have an open value with @tipu that was scheduled for upvote. Somehow the upvote didn't go through, and I am trying not to panic here, but I sent 20 SBD, so assistance is greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

No need to panic, I will check it :)

Please try to send 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: withdraw

Thank you kindly sir :)

OK, I see it, let me handle this :)

Ok, thank you for the assistance. It appears tipu isn't voting for anything larger than 8-10 SBD. I am standing by. If you would, just let me know when I should retry the service, and how much would be good to send :)

It should and just automatically refund the difference. The steem node is not responding from time to time though. Voting service will be online in around 8 hours :)

@tipu is my favorite service, if that isn't obvious enough, and there is another service I like as well, but I generally try to use tipu first so that tipu absorbs the curation ;)

I will do my best to wait. Waiting on tipu recharge is like a child's anticipation to open presents on Christmas Eve. I may not be able to sleep very well. If my sleep gets messed up tonight, it's tipu's fault for being so awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72