My new Steemit Robots-List is out now and ready for download!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello dear blog-readers and followers,

in this article I want to give you the HTML-code of my new robots-list, which I add at the end of many articles to support other authors. You can download the HTML-Code and add it to the end of your articles too. If you want to display other authors, you can just edit the code.

Here you can generate your own robots and customize the list: https://robohash.org

I will customize the list from time to time too, so that I don´t only support the same authors every time and in addition I will continue to post my "Support to Supporters" article series, at least one time a week.


Here you can download the HTML-Code of my new Robots-List:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ZiGkmF9GW123kxPPsomP9R2ryvbnWBNVsC3M0BmClow/edit?usp=sharing

 photo new-robots-list_zpsaiunfalv.png


Hear you in my next article and best regards!

 photo d32e73fa-7713-4616-b906-593676ccbef3_zpsmdiwbgyr.jpg

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif


Hey y’all for more great content check out these blogs too:

(All robot images from steemd.com)


@stellabelle

@ericvancewalton

@cristi

@micheletrainer

@mctiller

@lukeofkondor

@soulsistashakti

@mindover

@acidyo

@skapaneas

@achim86

@twinner

@xiaohui

@razvanelulmarin

@strangerarray

@bendjmiller222

@networkallstar

@kiddarko

@redpalestino

@levycore

@poeticsnake

@ann-hoy

@meesterboom

@dumar022

@papa-pepper

@blinova

@yoganarchista

@maryfromsochi

@anns

@jeannart

@virtualgrowth

@anca3drandom

@laonie

@claudiop63

@xiaohui
Sort:  

You are welcome @crok and thank you too!


credit: brookburnprimary.net

Thank you too @virtualgrowth! And I have to add you to the list too, I know you are also upvoting for me very often, or always. Of course it is only not possible to add everyone, because the list would become to long... But every supporter will always have my support to, at least with my votes.

@virtualgrowth: I added you to my robots-list and this is your robot-picture:

Witzig und hilfreich zugleich! Ich werde mir auch mal einen Roboter malen.

https://robohash.org/freiheit50

Yeah, cooler Roboter @freiheit50! :)

I'm not in the list, this is sad. :)

Thank you for posting. A query for you....is it possible to choose a robot image or must one accept what is given?
Thank you for your support.

You have to accept what they give, but everytime you write another name in the field, you generate another picture, so if you don´t like the robot with your name "bleujay", try "bleujay1", "bleujay2" etc... @bleujay

Thank you @future24. Perfect...
BTW ...Congratulations.
Principle. You can't look a gift horse in the mouth. :)

Thank you for including my blog.I actually did wood burn some robots from robohash a while back.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44