🐳By the Power of the Steem-Whales, I reached my next milestones! 😎💪(English/German)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

 photo Jonas-Ahrens-Steem-Power_zps4h1nevnb.jpg

Wow, yesterday evening I reached over 1000 Steem-Power so far and over 500 Followers, it´s a happy day! ✊This were my next goals and now I reached them.

[German] Wow, gestern Abend habe ich jetzt über 1000 Steem-Power und über 500 Follower erreicht, es ist ein toller Tag! ✊ Das waren meine nächsten Ziele und jetzt habe ich sie erreicht.

 photo steem-power-and-followers_zpsv40ffidz.png

I want to say thank you everyone for the already over 500 Followers here at my Steemit blog and your great support - You are all the best! 👏

[German] Ich möchte mich bei allen für die über 500 Follower bedanken und eure großartige Unterstützung - Ihr seid alle die Besten! 👏

 photo 500-Followers_zpstdlpvrhl.jpg


This motivates me a lot and you can expect much more great content from me in the future for sure. I hope this will motivate everyone to never give up too, no matter how it is currently running. Always stay positive, set goals and keep calm & Steemit! 😄

[German] Das motiviert mich sehr und ihr könnt auf jeden Fall zukünftig weiterhin mehr tolle Inhalte von mir erwarten. Ich hoffe das motiviert alle auch niemals aufzugeben, egal wie es gerade läuft. Bleibt immer positiv, setzt euch Ziele und keep calm & Steemit! 😄


Best regards, have a nice day and hear you in my next article!
[German] Beste Grüße, einen schönen Tag und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 photo d32e73fa-7713-4616-b906-593676ccbef3_zpsmdiwbgyr.jpg

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif


Hey y’all for more great content check out these blogs too:

(All robot images from steemd.com)


@stellabelle

@ericvancewalton

@cristi

@micheletrainer

@mctiller

@lukeofkondor

@soulsistashakti

@mindover

@acidyo

@skapaneas

@achim86

@twinner

@xiaohui

@razvanelulmarin

@strangerarray

@bendjmiller222

@networkallstar

@kiddarko

@redpalestino

@levycore

@poeticsnake

@ann-hoy

@meesterboom

@dumar022

@papa-pepper

@blinova

@yoganarchista

@maryfromsochi

@anns

@jeannart

@future24

@anca3drandom

@laonie

@claudiop63

@xiaohui
Sort:  

Congratz man and Steem on ...never stop! You can add me to the list now...I followed too!

Great job future24, I have noticed you on Steemit... keep it up

Congrats my friend - big success ;-)

Thank you very much @pery! 👍

Correction: 521 followers ;)

Many thanks for including me on your list @future24 Excited for you and your followers. You have the ability to make a big impact in people's lives now that you are a more well established user.

Keep doing great work and working hard. You are doing a great job!

I did it with pleasure, you have a great blog too. Thank you @bendjmiller222 and Steem On! :)

Thank you good sir! Continued success and followers @future24

Congrats my friend. I just reached 111 followers...Long ways to go to catch up with you. Upvoted and your up voting of my new joke will be appreciated:
https://steemit.com/jokes/@hanamana/joke-of-the-night-we-need-laugh-at-nights-too

You are welcome.

You are welcome. Much success.

Hi @future24, I'm just stopping back to let you know you were one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included you in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about you here.

Wow, you thank you very much @shadowspub, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28