You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Ad is LIVE on Reddit.com! Steemit Ad was Approved and running now on r/Bitcoin & r/cryptocurrency etc! And money from your upvotes will go towards buying more Ads for Steemit! Thank you steemit! My dream has come true, steemit ads on reddit!

in #steemit7 years ago

I myself moved from reddit to steemit and it has been a really good experience. So glad this ad is up, now we can have more awesome people move to steemit to help us grow more!

Sort:  

You made a good move, @fury123!
@ackza got me into Steemit and most importantly Steem Power which I believe is a great LONG TERM investment.

NICE well remember we can still use your reddit account as PROOF that you tried reddit probably accumulated good karma and comment karma and here u are on steemit!
So u can help lead other reddit users onto steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36